Hi This morning my iPhone updated my YI App to a new version released yesterday. I was logged out and had to log in again. After logging in I noticed all 3 of my cameras were no longer in my account. Anyone got any idea what has happened?
All 3 cameras are in 3 different locations up to 250km apart so not easy to re add