Is there a way to see if anyone else is viewing/logged on to my camera? I am not the original owner.
Thank you for reaching out.
Currently, there’s no feature to know if the camera in the account is being accessed by another person (either via sharing feature or through another device signed in to the same account). The only thing that may tell you if someone has accessed the account itself is the Login History from the Account page.