Remove cellular data use notification on Live View

Is there a way to permanently disable the notification “Phone is now connected to cellular data. Data charges may be incurred” in the Yi Home app?? I find it quick annoying to close each time on a small screen when trying to Live View my cameras.

A menu option to disable this notification would be very useful.

1 Like

Hey,

Thank you for your feedback and apologies for any difficulties you experienced. We’d be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us at https://www.kamihome.com/contact.

Thank you.

Any updates on this? Is there a way to disable this notification?

Please remove this from that location. Or have a feature to disable this annoying message.

Categories